Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MexiCasa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michellebrooks780 18 days ago

Fajitas

These were the best fajitas we have ever eaten, prawns, chicken and beef because we could decide what to have so we went for the trio!! We will be back for more Thank you Mexicasa xx

Anne 27 days ago

Ultimate Chimichanga

Amazing will defo come again

Phoebe 2 months ago

Mojito

Best mojito in London

Phoebe 2 months ago

Fresh Guacamole + Chips

The tortilla chips are perfectly crispy, the salsa is refreshing, and the guacamole is so flavoursome. Yum.

Phoebe 2 months ago

Burritos

Everything you want from a burrito, and more. Perfect amount of each filling, inside a fluffy, soft tortilla. Amazing.

Phoebe 2 months ago

Nopales Salad

Fresh and filling. What more could you ask for? The cactus isn't spikey at all! :D

Guest 4 months ago

Burritos

look good

Westhamnick 5 months ago

Cielo Mar y Tierra (Mix Grill)

Delicious

Guest 5 months ago

Fresh Guacamole + Chips

superb

Phil 7 months ago

Classic Nachos

Absolutely class

Guest 11 months ago

Fresh Guacamole + Chips

Had this for lunch today. Amazing guacamole. Highly recommended

Sydney.Ad 19 days ago

Enchiladas

VegiCasa Enchiladas! These cost £6.95 in the cutest Mexican restaurant in Stratford. The portion size was generous and the flavour so good. These were filling and tasty, would 100% recommend! The staff were friendly and the atmosphere very comfortable, I will definitely be returning to this restaurant. Overall rating 8/10

Phoebe 2 months ago

Piña Colada

Creamy and delicious :)

Phoebe 2 months ago

Casa Margarita

So good we tried every variation. We couldn't tell you our favourite, they're all delicious!

Phoebe 2 months ago

Fried Jaladas

Spicy, cheesy, crispy goodness.

Phoebe 2 months ago

Churros y Chocolate

Churros were crispy on the outside, and fluffy on the inside. Not greasy at all! And the chocolate sauce is perfectly sweet 👌

Phoebe 2 months ago

Ultimate Chimichanga

Our favourite dish; it isn't greasy at all, and it has a perfect balance of different ingredients inside of it. We've tried the vegetarian and the pork and would both order it time and time again :)

Dean 5 months ago

Cielo Mar y Tierra (Mix Grill)

Prawns where great, lovely kick to them 👌 Waitress was a big help

Dean 5 months ago

Fresh Guacamole + Chips

Fabulous guacamole

Phil 7 months ago

Ultimate Chimichanga

Had the Vegicasa, was brilliant...would highly recommend

Guest 9 months ago

Fajitas

Best fajitas in Stratford !

Guest 11 months ago

Classic Nachos

Was fantastic