Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MexiCasa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Xtreemice about 1 month ago

Quesadillas

The grub here is excellent and such a hidden gem. The service is always great, the cocktails are cheap and the food is banging.

Ric 6 months ago

VegiCasa Bean Burger

The Food was 10/10. I was struggling to find a vegan/vegeterian establishment and Mexicasa was recommended as an establishment that has good options. The atmosphere was amazing, smiles, laughs and positive vibrations. The staff were polite and courteous, but more importantly my food came out in a timely manner and both the presentation and the taste were mind blowing. Will definitely be returning. Thanks Ric Junior

Macyhuntley 8 months ago

Enchiladas

The beef enchiladas are delicious! They come in a generous portion, with nicely flavored rice and beans on the side!

Annamarie 9 months ago

Tacos

Simply amazing! I planned a family 16th birthday celebration on Sunday 08/09/19. Nadine and Sara were very open to my requirements and gave suggestions which made the day run smoothly. Both children and adults couldn't get enough of the delicious tacos- shrimp, chicken, vegetarian and beef. That's not all! Their churros and warm chocolate dipping sauce are very indulgent and a real treat; chicken chipotle and BBQ wings are tender and FULL of flavour. That's the food...but let me tell you, their mojitos are the the most tastiest that I and my guests have ever tasted. Their restaurant space gives you a warm mexican welcome which continues into the private event room at the back. The newly redecorated private room is a great open space with cosy upholstered seating and large window which flood the room with natural daylight. Staff were very friendly and always at hand to offer help. We had a wonderful day. Perfect venue for any occasion! A BIG thank you to the whole team. ☺

Michellebrooks780 about 1 year ago

Fajitas

These were the best fajitas we have ever eaten, prawns, chicken and beef because we could decide what to have so we went for the trio!! We will be back for more Thank you Mexicasa xx

Anne about 1 year ago

Ultimate Chimichanga

Amazing will defo come again

Phoebe about 1 year ago

Mojito

Best mojito in London

Phoebe about 1 year ago

Fresh Guacamole + Chips

The tortilla chips are perfectly crispy, the salsa is refreshing, and the guacamole is so flavoursome. Yum.

Phoebe about 1 year ago

Burritos

Everything you want from a burrito, and more. Perfect amount of each filling, inside a fluffy, soft tortilla. Amazing.

Phoebe about 1 year ago

Nopales Salad

Fresh and filling. What more could you ask for? The cactus isn't spikey at all! :D

Guest over 1 year ago

Burritos

look good

Westhamnick over 1 year ago

Cielo Mar y Tierra (Mix Grill)

Delicious

Guest over 1 year ago

Fresh Guacamole + Chips

superb

Phil over 1 year ago

Classic Nachos

Absolutely class

Guest almost 2 years ago

House Salad

Very tasty, one to try

Guest almost 2 years ago

Classic Nachos

Was fantastic

Stephen 5 months ago

Burritos

This is the second time I've eaten here and it is quite possibly the best Mexican food I've ever eaten outside of Mexico. The burrito was absolutely stuff full of meat. I've got no idea what the sauce was, but it was absolutely delicious. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something homemade and authentic to eat when visiting Stratford

Macyhuntley 8 months ago

Casa Margarita

The mango margarita is delicious! Served over the rocks with a great salt rim, you can't miss it!

Rachelrach324 8 months ago

Fajitas

Mixed trio , shrimp, chicken and beef very nice , definitely recommend, nice friendly staff,

Guest 10 months ago

Classic Nachos

Yummy

Sydney about 1 year ago

Enchiladas

VegiCasa Enchiladas! These cost £6.95 in the cutest Mexican restaurant in Stratford. The portion size was generous and the flavour so good. These were filling and tasty, would 100% recommend! The staff were friendly and the atmosphere very comfortable, I will definitely be returning to this restaurant. Overall rating 8/10

Phoebe about 1 year ago

Piña Colada

Creamy and delicious :)

Phoebe about 1 year ago

Casa Margarita

So good we tried every variation. We couldn't tell you our favourite, they're all delicious!

Phoebe about 1 year ago

Fried Jaladas

Spicy, cheesy, crispy goodness.

Phoebe about 1 year ago

Churros y Chocolate

Churros were crispy on the outside, and fluffy on the inside. Not greasy at all! And the chocolate sauce is perfectly sweet 👌

Phoebe about 1 year ago

Ultimate Chimichanga

Our favourite dish; it isn't greasy at all, and it has a perfect balance of different ingredients inside of it. We've tried the vegetarian and the pork and would both order it time and time again :)

Dean over 1 year ago

Cielo Mar y Tierra (Mix Grill)

Prawns where great, lovely kick to them 👌 Waitress was a big help

Dean over 1 year ago

Fresh Guacamole + Chips

Fabulous guacamole

Phil over 1 year ago

Ultimate Chimichanga

Had the Vegicasa, was brilliant...would highly recommend

Guest over 1 year ago

Fajitas

Best fajitas in Stratford !

Guest almost 2 years ago

Fresh Guacamole + Chips

Had this for lunch today. Amazing guacamole. Highly recommended



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA